Redaction

General Editor

Klára Švandelíková

email: svandelikova@vsehrd.cz

Redactors

doc. JUDr. PhDr. Ilona Bažantová, CSc.

email: bazantov@prf.cuni.cz

doc. JUDr. Petr Bělovský, Dr.

email: belovsky@prf.cuni.cz

Ing. Mgr. Aleš Borkovec

email: borkovec@prf.cuni.cz

Dr Marcin Czyźniewski, Ph.D.

email: marcin.czyzniewski@umk.pl

JUDr. Petr Čech, LL.M.

email: cech@prf.cuni.cz

doc. JUDr. et Bc. Tomáš Gřivna, Ph.D.

email: grivna@prf.cuni.cz

JUDr. Jiří Georgiev, Ph.D.

email: georgievj@senat.cz

doc. JUDr. Zdeněk Kühn, Ph.D., LL.M., S.J.D.

email: kuhnz@prf.cuni.cz

prof. JUDr. Jan Kuklík, DrSc.

email: kuklik@prf.cuni.cz

Mgr. Vladimír Lajsek

email: lajsekv@prf.cuni.cz

doc. JUDr. Alena Macková, Ph.D.

email: mackova@prf.cuni.cz

JUDr. Ján Matejka, Ph.D.

email: matejka@ilaw.cas.cz

doc. Mag. phil. Dr. iur. Harald Christian Scheu, Ph.D.

email: scheu@prf.cuni.cz

Dr Katarzyna Witkowska-Chrzczonowicz, Ph.D.

email: kwch@law.uni.torun.pl

Editors

Viktor Derka

email: viktor.derka@gmail.com

Eva Dorňáková

email: d.ewicek@gmail.com

Jan Faltus

email: faltus.honza@gmail.com

Markéta Haladová

email: marketahal@gmail.com

Michael Košnar

email: michael.kosnar@centrum.cz

Karel Kotrba

email: kotr.ba.karel@gmail.com

Lívia Kuľhová

email: kulhova.livia@gmail.com

Jan Palička

email: palicka@vsehrd.cz

Tomáš Střeleček

email: tomas.strelecek@seznam.cz

Honorary editor in memoriam

doc. JUDr. Ing. Bohumír Štědroň, Ph.D., LL.M., MBA